My Intro Lecture on IP

A few weeks ago, I gave two days’ worth of lectures on intellectual property to the undergraduate class I’m helping teach this quarter. They seemed to like it, and a few people have asked me to send this to them, so I figured I’d post it up here for other folks to peruse.

Note that the lecture is CC licensed the same way as this blog – I welcome reuse, in noncommercial settings, so long as I’m attributed. In that spirit, if you’d like the actual slides, I’d be happy to send them – just pop me an email (eaj6 [at] u [dot] washington [dot] edu).

[Update (same day, 7:30 pm): a friend recommended SlideShare, and I concur. New slideshow below.]

Leave a Reply

